Adiós (Limited Edition Gold 180g LP)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

An exclusive pressing of his farewell album on 180g translucent gold vinyl. Only 500 made for the world.

Track listing

  1. Everybody’s Talkin’
  2. Just Like Always
  3. Funny (How Time Slips Away) (feat. Willie Nelson)
  4. Arkansas Farmboy
  5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (intro by Roger Miller)
  6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (feat. Vince Gill)
  7. It Won’t Bring Her Back
  8. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  9. She Thinks I Still Care
  10. Postcard From Paris
  11. A Thing Called Love
  12. Adiós